Please note: some of our sweets contain Wheat, Sulphites & Soya. Whilst we take great care to ensure the Gluten Free sweets do not come in to contact with Wheat containing sweets in our packing environment, we cannot guarantee cross contamination at the point of manufacture.
All of our sweets are made to a 100% vegan recipe however due to a small range of sweets being manufactured in the same environment, they may contain traces of milk. Some may also contain nuts & peanuts.
You can find a full list of ingredients here or simply search the individual product on our website as each product page has the ingredients listed.