Orange Caramel Crunch
Orange Caramel Crunch
Moo Free Orange Caramel Crunch
Welcome to Moo Free's everyday bars, the new range of dairy dodging choccy creations. This new dairy free chocolate recipe has created a creamy milk alternative chocolate that will make you jump for joy.
These scrummy chocolate bars are made by combining the amazing, everyday "milk" chocolate with Valencia orange and pieces of delicious, crunchy caramel. Each of these chocolate bars is dairy free, gluten free, soya free and 100% vegan.
The cocoa use in these dairy free orange and caramel chocolate bars is Rainforest Alliance/UTZ certified which means that by purchasing these chocolate bars you are helping to protect the planet. How awesome is that?
The cocoa used in this bar is UTZ certified which means that not only do you get to enjoy an amazing, dairy free and vegan "milk" chocolate, but you can feel good as well knowing that you are helping to save the planet and the people that work in the cocoa fields.
So here's to the non-conformists, The Moo-vers and shakers of the world. The pioneers of different. After all, it's only through seeing the world differently that we can hope to change it.
How did Moo Free conjure up this creation? Well there is a story to be told. Ollie the Orangutan adores oranges but he couldn't reach the pedals of his latest invention: the orange squeezcycle, which squeezes the very best juice out of his beloved Valencian oranges. So, Clawdia the Cat lent a paw to help pedal-pushing and together they cycled through some caramel puddles, spraying sweet orange juice and crispy caramel in all directions as they went, landing quite by accident in some Moo Free chochocolate. Wow, they were amazed at the chocolately result just as these orange and caramel crunch bars will amaze you!
Sugar, Cocoa [32%] (cocoa butter, cocoa mass), Rice Flour, Chicory Root, Caramel (4%) [sugar, glucose syrup), Coconut Oil, Orange Oil (0.5%) [valencia orange oil, sunflower oil), Emulsifier (sunflower lecithin).
Made in a factory that handles hazelnuts. Dairy free, gluten free and soya free. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.